ARC Meeting Schedule

January 2016 – December 2017

  • new seabury homePlease note that all appointments must be scheduled before noon on Friday prior to the Wednesday meeting.
  • Also, please be aware that there are times it is necessary to cancel a meeting or change a meeting date. Though it is rare, always check with Tom Bone, ARC Manager to get an up-dated Schedule of ARC Meetings.
  • We start at 9:00am and go every 20 minutes until 11:40pm.

Phone: 508-477-8855
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

January 2017
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, December 30, 2016)

February 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, January 27, 2017)

March 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, February 24, 2017)

April 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, March 31, 2017)

May 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, April 28, 2017)

June 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, June 2, 2017)

July 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, June 30, 2017)

August 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, July 28, 2017)

September 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, September 1, 2017)

October 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, September 29, 2017)

November 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, October 27, 2017)

December 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
(Deadline to get on Agenda is Friday, December 1, 2017)