2018 – 2019 Officers and Executive Committee

President
Richard Noonan
Phone: 508-539-0104
Email: Rpnoonan@comcast.net

First Vice-President
Nancy Haven
Phone: 508-419-1903
Email: mvygirl@icloud.com

Second Vice-President
Karyn O’Connor
Phone: 508-477-7699
Email: ciao713@gmail.com

Treasurer
Darlene Furbush
Phone: 508-477-1691
Email: dfurbush51@comcast.net

Secretary
Alicia Morrow
Phone: 508-477-3877
Email: morrowmam@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Mike Richardson
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
mike@peninsulacouncil.com
After 2pm: 508-477-3280

Administrator
Peggy Bone
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

 

 

 

2018 – 2019 Board of Directors

Bright Coves
Chair: Eric Peterson
Phone: 781-856-8873
Email: hansonpeterson@aol.com
Patricia Bell: 508-477-2393
Carolyn Donahue: 617-755-9401
Alternate: Margie Decter: 617-501-5325

Fells Pond
Chair: Catherine Power
Phone: 508-477-2839
Email: cpower148@comcast.net
Jack Fitzsimmons:  508-477-4262
Marty Sullivan: 508-477-7394
Alternate: Dr. Ed Cohen: 508-879-5915

Greensward Village
Chair: Alicia Morrow
Phone: 508-477-3877
Email: morrowmam@yahoo.com
Jeff Aframe: 774-361-6580
William Blaisdell: 508-539-2400
Alternates:
Ed Grosso: 508-477-8846
Tim Hodgman: 508-967-4092
Carol Stenberg: 508-477-2187

Highwood Village
Chair: Mariana D’Ambrosio
Phone: 508-477-3642
Email: m.d.highwood@gmail.com
Pat McKeown: 508-477-7113
Alternates:
Hugo D’Ambrosio: 508-477-3642
Gerry Fernandez: 508-477-8837
Cynthia King: 508-477-1460
Marc Silverstein: 508-477-1460

Popponesset Island
Chair: Steve Bell
Phone: 508-477-2393
Email: bell.s@me.com
Jay Galvin: 617-365-4555
Tony Rochte: 617-440-9589

Poppy Place
Chair: George Bell
Phone: 508-477-0076
Email: gbell@ebsrr.com
Julie Everett: 781-879-0911
Nancy Haven: 508-419-1903
Ken Mellet: 703-442-6518
Jan Swartz: 508-539-4204
Susan Sweet: 508-579-0731
Andrew Winig: 617-794-9797

Promontory Point
TBD

Sandalwood
President: Karyn O’Connor
Phone: 508-477-7699
Email: ciao713@gmail.com
Vice-President: Richard Luskin
Phone: 617-721-6583
Email: richardsluskin@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richard Hayes
Phone: 508-539-8578
Email: vtrichardh5@gmail.com
Secretary: 
Joyce Connors
Phone: 
508-477-4084
Email: 
j.connors@comcast.net
Director: 
Tony Bolton
Phone:
 508-897-8826
Email: tony.bolton@comcast.net

Seaside
Chair: Joe Pedula
Phone: 508-419-1798
Email: pedula@comcast.net

Summersea
Chair: Larry Rand
Phone: 508-477-5241
Email: LIRMDUSA@aol.com
Risa Fine: 617-851-4106
Fredda Zaiger: 617-680-0522
Alternates:
Lorraine Ghibaudi: 508-419-1344
Chris Kilburn: 508-520-3402
Phil Sheridan: 508-477-4222

The Mews
Chair: Rob Bogosian
Phone: 508-477-8160
Email: rob@rvbassociates.com
Mark Nickels: 508-566-9574
Ellen Shapiro: 617-543-3415

Triton Sound
Chair: Jarred Sherman
Phone: 646-418-7542
Email: jarredsherman@gmail.com
Alternates:
Mike Murphy: 508-477-0770
Gene O’Donnell: 508-477-2334

2018 – 2019 Architectural Review Committee

ARC Administrator
Tom Bone
Phone: 508-477-8855
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

 

ARC Committee Members

  • Steve Cook
  • Tim McMaster
  • Brad Sweet

The Peninsula Reporter

Contact

Peninsula Council Office
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-539-0028
Fax: 508-477-8825
Email: nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

ARC Office
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-8855
FAX: 508-477-8825
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

Directions
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649