2017 – 2018 Officers and Executive Committee

President
Joe Fisher, Greensward
Phone: 508-539-8623
Email: jfisher8623@comcast.netFirst Vice-President
Darlene Furbush, Greensward
Phone: 508-477-1691
Email: dfurbush51@comcast.net

Second Vice-President
Pat Bell
Phone: 508-477-2393
Email: p.m.bell@me.com

Treasurer
Jane Goubeaux, Bright Coves
Phone: 508-477-4345
Email: jbeaux44@aol.com

Secretary
Mary Jane Richardson
Phone: 508-477-3280
Email: mjr4700@comcast.net

Executive Director
Mike Richardson
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
mike@peninsulacouncil.com

Administrator
Peggy Bone
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

 

 

 

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Bright Coves
Chair: Eric Peterson
Phone: 781-856-8873
Email: hansonpeterson@aol.com
Patricia Bell: 508-477-2393
Carolyn Donahue: 617-755-9401
Margie Decter, Alternate: 617-501-5325

Fells Pond
Chair: Catherine Power
Phone: 508-477-2839
Email: cpower148@comcast.net
Jack Fitzsimmons, 508-477-4262
Marty Sullivan: 508-477-7394
Alternate, Dr. Ed Cohen: 508-879-5915

Greensward Village
Chair: Alicia Morrow
Phone: 508-477-3877
Email: morrowmam@yahoo.com
Jeff Aframe: 774-361-6580
William Blaisdell: 508-539-2400
Alternates:
Read McCaffrey: 202-375-4150
Richard Noonan: 508-539-0104
Carol Stenberg: 508-477-2187

Highwood Village
Chair: Mariana D’Ambrosio
Phone: 508-477-3642
Email: m.d.highwood@gmail.com
Pat McKeown: 508-477-7113
Alternates:
Hugo D’Ambrosio: 508-477-3642
Gerry Fernandez: 508-477-8837
Cynthia King: 508-477-1460
Marc Silverstein: 508-477-1460

Popponesset Island
Chair:
Steve Bell
Phone: 
508-477-2393
Email: Bell.s@me.com
Jay Galvin: 617-365-4555
Tony Rochte: 617-440-9589

Poppy Place
Chair: George Bell
Phone: 508-477-0076
Email: gbell@ebsrr.com
Julie Everett: 781-879-0911
Ken Mellet: 703-442-6518
Jan Swartz: 508-539-4204
Susan Sweet: 508-579-0731
Andrew Winig: 617-794-9797

Promontory Point
TBD

Sandalwood
President: Karyn O’Connor
Phone: 508-477-7699
Email: ciao713@gmail.com
Vice-President: Richard Luskin
Phone: 617-721-6583
Email: richardsluskin@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richard Hayes
Phone: 508-588-5649
Email: winter177@verizon.net
Secretary: Joyce Connors
Phone: 508-477-4084
Email: j.connors@comcast.net
Clerk: Mario Vitti
Phone: 508-477-0678
Email: mvitts@comcast.net
Director: Tony Bolton
Phone: 508-897-8826
Email: tony.bolton@comcast.net

Seaside
Chair: Joe Pedula
Phone: 508-419-1798
Email: pedula@comcast.net
Ken Liatsos: 508-477-2834

Summersea
Chair: Larry Rand
Phone: 508-477-5241
Email: LIRMDUSA@aol.com
Sal DiBuono: 508-539-0244
Alternates:
Fredda Zaiger: 617-680-0522
Lorraine Ghibaudi: 508-419-1344
Chris Kilburn: 508-520-3402
Phil Sheridan: 508-477-4222

The Mews
Chair: Pat Donohue
Phone: 508-477-1098
Email: pattydonohue@hotmail.com
Charlie Robinson: 508-477-1489
Steve Sykes: 781-775-1875
Alternates:
Rob Bogosian: 617-869-0687
Tim McMaster: 508-539-3561
Sheila Robinson: 508-477-1489

Triton Sound
Chair: George List
Phone: 508-477-5314
Email: gfbalist@gmail.com
Jarred Sherman: 646-418-7542
Alternates:
Mike Murphy: 508-477-0770
Gene O’Donnell: 508-477-2334

2016 – 2017 Architectural Review Committee

ARC Administrator
Tom Bone
Phone: 508-477-8855
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

ARC Committee Members

  • Steve Cook
  • Tim McMaster
  • Mike Richardson
  • Brad Sweet

The Peninsula Reporter

Contact

Peninsula Council Office
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-539-0028
Fax: 508-477-8825
Email: nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

ARC Office
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-8855
FAX: 508-477-8825
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

Directions
12 Mall Way
Mashpee, MA 02649