2020 ARC Schedule of Meetings

new seabury home

  • Please note that all appointments must be scheduled before noon on Friday prior to the Wednesday meeting.
  • Also, please be aware that there are times it is necessary to cancel a meeting or change a meeting date. Though it is rare, always check with Tom Bone, ARC Manager to get an up-dated Schedule of ARC Meetings.
  • We start at 9:00am and go every 20 minutes until 11:40pm.

Tom Bone – Administrator
Phone:
508-477-8855
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

January 2020 – December 2020

Date of Meeting

Thursday, January 9   

Thursday, February 13   

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, April 9

Thursday, May 14 

Thursday, June 11   

Thursday, July 9  

Thursday, August 13    

Thursday, September 10  

Thursday, October 8   

Thursday, November 12    

Thursday, December 10

Deadline to get on Agenda

January 6

February 10

March 9

April 6

May 11

June 8

July 7

August 10

September 8

October 5

November 9

December 7

Contact

Peninsula Council Office
The Grace Brain Center
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-539-0028
Fax: 508-477-8825
Email: nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

ARC Office
The Grace Brain Center
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-8855
FAX: 508-477-8825
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 3:00pm

Directions
The Grace Brain Center
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649