2019 – 2020
Officers and Executive Committee

2019 Board of Directors Meetings

President
Richard Noonan
Phone: 508-539-0104
Email: Rpnoonan@comcast.net

 

First Vice-President
Nancy Haven
Phone: 508-419-1903
Email: mvygirl@icloud.com

Second Vice-President
Karyn O’Connor
Phone: 857-234-0309
Email: ciao713@gmail.com

Treasurer
Darlene Furbush
Phone: 508-477-1691
Email: dfurbush51@comcast.net

Secretary
Alicia Morrow
Phone: 508-477-3877
Email: morrowmam@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Mike Richardson
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
mike@peninsulacouncil.com
After 3:00pm: 508-477-3280

Administrator
Peggy Bone
Phone: 508-539-0028
Email: 
nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

 

 

 

2019 – 2020
Board of Directors

Bright Coves
Chair: Carolyn Donahue
Phone: 617-755-9401
Email: donahuec143@gmail.com
Patricia Bell: 508-477-2393
Marjorie Clapprood: 617-835-2626
Alternate: Margie Decter: 617-501-5325
Alternate: Lorraine Anderson: 508-524-2164
Alternate: Leland Muldowney: 617-480-0420

Fells Pond
Chair: Catherine Power
Phone: 508-477-2839
Email: cpower148@comcast.net
Marty Sullivan: 508-477-7394
Alternate: Dr. Ed Cohen: 508-879-5915

Greensward Village
Chair: Alicia Morrow
Phone: 508-477-3877
Email: morrowmam@yahoo.com
Jeff Aframe: 774-361-6580
William Blaisdell: 508-539-2400
Alternates:
Darlene Furbush: 508-477-1691
Ed Grosso: 508-477-8846
Carol Stenberg: 508-477-2187

Highwood Village
Chair: Mariana D’Ambrosio
Phone: 508-477-3642
Email: m.d.highwood@gmail.com
Pat McKeown: 508-477-7113
Alternates:
Hugo D’Ambrosio: 508-477-3642
Gerry Fernandez: 508-477-8837
Cynthia King: 508-477-1460
Marc Silverstein: 508-477-1460

Popponesset Island
Chair: Steve Bell
Phone: 508-477-2393
Email: bell.s@me.com
Jay Galvin: 617-365-4555
Karen Joyce-Marie: 832-875-0996

Poppy Place
Chair: George Bell
Phone: 508-477-0076
Email: gbell@ebsrr.com
Julie Everett: 781-879-0911
Nancy Haven: 508-419-1903
Ken Mellet: 703-442-6518
Jan Swartz: 508-539-4204
Susan Sweet: 508-579-0731
Andrew Winig: 617-794-9797

Promontory Point
TBD

Sandalwood
President: Karyn O’Connor
Phone: 857-234-0309
Email: ciao713@gmail.com
Vice-President: Richard Luskin
Phone: 617-721-6583
Email: richardsluskin@gmail.com
Treasurer: Richard Hayes
Phone: 508-539-8578
Email: vtrichardh5@gmail.com
Secretary: 
Joyce Connors
Phone: 
508-477-4084
Email: 
j.connors@comcast.net
Director: 
Tony Bolton
Phone:
 508-897-8826
Email: tony.bolton@comcast.net

Seaside
Chair: Joe Pedula
Phone: 508-419-1798
Email: pedula@comcast.net

Summersea
Chair: Larry Rand
Phone: 617-413-1447
Email: LIRMDUSA@aol.com
Risa Fine: 617-851-4106
Fredda Zaiger: 617-680-0522
Alternate:
Bill White: 978-855-2115

The Mews
Chair: Rob Bogosian
Phone: 508-477-8160
Email: rob@rvbassociates.com
Pat Frechette: 239-593-1255
Wayne Luther: 774-331-1020
Alternate:
Pat Donohue: 508-904-5755

Triton Sound
Chair: Jarred Sherman
Phone: 646-418-7542
Email: jarredsherman@gmail.com
George List: 508-477-5314
Alternate:
Gene O’Donnell: 508-477-2334

2019 – 2020
Architectural Review Committee

ARC Administrator
Tom Bone
Phone: 508-477-8855
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

 

ARC Committee Members

  • Steve Cook
  • Tim McMaster
  • Brad Sweet

Contact

Peninsula Council Office
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-539-0028
Fax: 508-477-8825
Email: nsha@peninsulacouncil.com

ARC Office
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-8855
FAX: 508-477-8825
Email: arc@peninsulacouncil.com

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 3:00pm

Directions
33 Seanest Drive
Mashpee, MA 02649